Community Composting Workshops

2019 Community Composting Workshop Dates & Locations

 

Date Day & Time Topic City Location
6/8/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Sunnyvale Murphy Park Building
250 N. Sunnyvale Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
6/15/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Palo Alto Cubberley Community Ctr,
Room H-1
4000 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 94306
6/20/2019 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Compost Basics

Sunnyvale Murphy Park Building
250 N. Sunnyvale Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
6/22/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon

Compost Basics

FREE COMPOST AVAILABLE

San Jose Environ. Innovation Center
1608 Las Plumas Ave.
San Jose 95133
6/29/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Santa Clara San Tomas & Monroe Community Garden
2380 Monroe Street
Santa Clara CA, 95051
7/13/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Sunnyvale Murphy Park Building
250 N. Sunnyvale Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
7/20/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Worm Workshop Palo Alto Cubberley Community Ctr,
Room H-1
4000 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 94306
7/25/2019 Thurs
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Compost Basics San Jose Guadalupe River Park Conservancy
Visitor Center
438 Coleman Ave
San Jose 95110
7/27/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Campbell City of Campbell Recreation Department, Mary Campbell Room Q84
1 W. Campbell Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
8/3/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Palo Alto Cubberley Community Ctr,
Room H-1
4000 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 94306
8/10/2019 Sat
10:00 am to Noon
Compost Basics Sunnyvale Murphy Park Building
250 N. Sunnyvale Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
8/24/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Cupertino Environmental Education Center at the McClellan Ranch Preserve
22221 McClellan Rd
Cupertino, CA 95014
9/7/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Palo Alto Master Gardeners
Palo Alto Demonstration Garden
851 Center Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94301
9/7/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Santa Clara San Tomas and Monroe Community Garden
2380 Monroe Street
Santa Clara, CA 95051
9/14/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Sunnyvale Murphy Park Building
250 N. Sunnyvale Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

9/21/2019

Sat
10:00 am to Noon

Compost Basics

Campbell

City of Campbell Recreation Department, Mary Campbell Room Q84
1 W. Campbell Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008

10/5/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Morgan Hill Morgan Hill Community Center and Cultural Center, Diana Murphy Room 17000 Monterey Rd. Morgan Hill, CA 95037
10/12/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Sunnyvale Murphy Park Building
250 N. Sunnyvale Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
10/19/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Palo Alto Cubberley Community Ctr,
Room H-1
4000 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 94306
10/26/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Mtn View Mountain View Senior Center
266 Escuela Ave.
Mountain View, CA
11/2/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Milpitas Barbara Lee Senior Center
Community Room
40 N. Milpitas Blvd.
Milpitas, CA
11/9/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Sunnyvale Murphy Park Building
250 N. Sunnyvale Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
11/16/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Compost Basics Cupertino Environmental Education Center at the McClellan Ranch Preserve
22221 McClellan Rd
Cupertino, CA 95014
11/23/2019 Sat
10:00 am - Noon
Composting San Jose Martial Cottle Park Demonstration Site
5283 Snell Ave
San Jose, CA 95136