Hero Image

Nutrition Staff

Office Information

Santa Clara County
UCCE Santa Clara County
1553 Berger Drive, Bldg. 1
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 282-3110
Fax: (408) 298-5160
Emailcesantaclara@ucdavis.edu

Staff Support

Photo of Rachel Ford
Rachel Ford
Title: Administrative Assistant
Specialty: Office Specialist for Nutrition Programs
Phone: (408) 282-3138
Email: raford@ucanr.edu

UC Cal-Fresh Program

Photo of Kay Oghoghorie
Kay Oghoghorie
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: UC CalFresh Nutrition Education
Phone: (408) 282-3131
Email: koghoghorie@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mrs Carmen Aida Simmons
Mrs Carmen Aida Simmons
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Bilingual Youth & Adult
Phone: (408) 282-3112
Email: casim@ucanr.edu
Photo of Aileen Trujillo
Aileen Trujillo
Title: Bilingual Supervisor 1
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, University of California Nutrition Education Program
Phone: (408)282-3128
Fax: (408) 298-5160
Email: actrujillo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mary B. Vollinger
Mary B. Vollinger
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Specialty: Nutrition Supervisor, UC CalFresh
Phone: 408-282-3118
Email: mvollinger@ucanr.edu

EFNEP

Photo of Elizabeth J. Gong
Elizabeth J. Gong
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Specialty: Nutrition, EFNEP
Phone: (650) 871-7559
Email: ejgong@ucanr.edu
Photo of Aileen Trujillo
Aileen Trujillo
Title: Bilingual Supervisor 1
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, University of California Nutrition Education Program
Phone: (408)282-3128
Email: actrujillo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Trinh Vo
Trinh Vo
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Youth & Adult Bilingual Nutrition Educator, EFNEP
Phone: (408) 282-3108
Email: tnvo@ucanr.edu