Santa Clara County
University of California
Santa Clara County

Nutrition Staff

Office Information

Santa Clara County
UCCE Santa Clara County
1553 Berger Drive, Bldg. 1
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 282-3110
Fax: (408) 298-5160
Emailcesantaclara@ucdavis.edu

Staff Support

Photo of Rachel Ford Rachel Ford
Title: Administrative Assistant
Specialty: Office Specialist for Nutrition Programs
Phone: (408) 282-3138
Email: raford@ucanr.edu

 

UC Cal-Fresh Program

Mary Carp
Title: Nutrition Educator
Email: mcarp@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mrs Carmen Aida Simmons Mrs Carmen Aida Simmons
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Bilingual Youth & Adult
Phone: (408) 282-3112
Email: casim@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Elaine Taylor Elaine Taylor
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Youth and Adult Nutrition Educator, CalFresh
Phone: (408) 282-3109
Fax: 408-298-5160
Email: etaylor@ucanr.edu

 

Jeff V Tibayan
Title: Community Education Specialist
Specialty: Cal-Fresh Youth Nutrition and Physical Activity Education
Phone: (408) 282-3103
Fax: (408) 298-5160
Email: jvtibayan@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mary B. Vollinger Mary B. Vollinger
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Specialty: Nutrition Supervisor, CalFresh
Phone: 408-282-3118
Email: mvollinger@ucanr.edu

 

EFNEP

Photo of Elizabeth J. Gong Elizabeth J. Gong
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Specialty: Nutrition, EFNEP
Phone: (650) 871-7559
Email: ejgong@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Aileen C Trujillo Ms Aileen C Trujillo
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
Phone: (408)282-3128
Email: actrujillo@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Trinh Vo Trinh Vo
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Youth & Adult Bilingual Nutrition Educator, EFNEP
Phone: (408) 282-3108
Email: tnvo@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: cesantaclara@ucdavis.edu