Hero Image

CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE Santa Clara County

Office Information

Santa Clara County
UCCE Santa Clara County
1553 Berger Drive, Bldg. 1
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 282-3110
Emailcesantaclara@ucdavis.edu

Visit us on Facebook

Photo of Julie Lefko
Julie Lefko
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Phone: (408) 282-3108
Email: jmlefko@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kay Oghoghorie
Kay Oghoghorie
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Phone: (408) 282-3131
Email: koghoghorie@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mrs Carmen Aida Simmons
Mrs Carmen Aida Simmons
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Phone: (408) 282-3112
Email: casim@ucanr.edu
Photo of Aileen C. Trujillo
Aileen C. Trujillo
Title: Supervisor 1
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Phone: (408)282-3128
Email: actrujillo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mary B. Vollinger
Mary B. Vollinger
Title: Supervisor 2
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Phone: 408-282-3118
Email: mvollinger@ucanr.edu
Photo of Laura Vollmer
Laura Vollmer
Title: Nutrition Family and Consumer Sciences Advisor
Phone: 650-276-7429
Email: lvollmer@ucanr.edu