Santa Clara County
University of California
Santa Clara County

Executive Council

Elected Officers


Mary Bartlett

Vice President


Recording Secretary

Teresa Heng-Penner


Julie Ho

Corresponding Secretary/Historian


Immediate Past President

Jeannie McDevitt


Elected Project Area Coordinators


Appointed by President; ratified by Exec Board

All-Star Advisors


Awards Chair

Salene Duarte

Fund Raising Chair


Key Leader

Jennifer Graybeal


Hans Toensfeldt

Sectional Council Representative

Sandi Geringer, Cynthia Lydon

Review Board Committee Chair


Membership Chair


Fair Liaison

Hans Toensfeldt

Public Relations Chair


Summer Camp Director Team

Sydney Kuster-Tabares, Eric Weaver, Jennifer Graybeal

Nominating Committee

Appointed Annually by the Council President

Ranch Committee Chair

Mary Bartlett

Large Animal sub-chairs:

Beef                    Jim & Nadine Duarte
Horse Regina Matthews
Sheep  Stephanie Revino
Swine Vince & Carley Revino

Small Animal sub-chairs:

Cavies                                  Laurie Lash

Jackie Bretschneider

Poultry  Linda Teagle
Pygmy Goat Linda Teagle
Rabbits Jason Bombardier

Additional Activity Coordinators

Presentation Day

Cynthia Lydon

Record Books

Sandi Geringer

Scholarship chair


Fashion Review, Design Contest

Sandi Geringer

Judging Field Day


Favorite Foods Day

Colleen Alger

Citz. County focus


Leadership Overnight

All Stars

Fair Stills Chair


Fair Activities Chair


Officer Training

 Jenel Vincze

Mega Field Day

Jackie Bretschneider


Back to UCCE Santa Clara County 4-H Home Page


Webmaster Email: